January Week 1 DLP

Week 1 Goals

So I’ve been a bit busy and haven’t posted anything for ages!

I’ve been taking part in two online weekly challenge thingies (not sure what you call them!)

The main one I am doing is the Documented Life Project 2015. I am also using the techniques of some of the Journal Journey Driver Reviver.

This is the piece I did for DLP week one. The prompt was about creating your own goals and you have to use book pages in your background. I used brown paper and wrapping paper in by backgrounds instead. It’s the first time I’ve properly used washi tape on a page too!

I am up to date with the challenges, so I’ll post some of the others when I get time!

4 thoughts on “January Week 1 DLP

What Do You Think?

