Lots of New Toys!

I went to a craft show in Exeter yesterday called Craft4Crafters. It was really good and  bought quite a few nice things to experiment with. I got a lovely pack of friendly plastic, a texture sheet, mini cutters (for when I get round to trying out my silver clay and UTEE), some rubber stamps, some card blanks, shimmer spray, embossing powder and more! I also did a great needle felt workshop and watched a very interesting Big Shot machine demonstration and have decided that is what I want to save up for now! I think it’s great that you can emboss with things other than the shop-bought folders. I have so many ideas now, but that will have to wait, I have plenty to play with for now! 

2 thoughts on “Lots of New Toys!

What Do You Think?

