Rusty

Image
rusty pages 2rusty pages lockrusty pages key

I’ve had a lovely weekend creating art journal pages. I have tried a new way method to how I usually work – making it up as I go along, rather than designing it all in advance. For these pages I added the word ‘rusty’ first and then added elements to it afterwards. I have blurred out a picture of some keys on the right-hand page as I had this in my scraps box and I think I may have found it on Google so I don’t want to upset anyone!

What Do You Think?

